toggle menu
Live: 2GO 107.7 Central Coast
Listen live

Chris Stapleton Guests on P!nk’s Hurts 2B Human

Stapleton features on “Love Me Anyway”

Chris Stapleton Guests on P!nk’s Hurts 2B Human

One of the biggest names in the Country music biz has taken a detour and teamed up with one of the hottest pop stars on the planet.

Chris Stapleton is featured on a track titled “Love Me Anyway” on P!NK's upcoming album, Hurts 2B Human, which will be released April 26.

Chris is the only country artist to appear on the album.

The new duet is Stapleton’s second pop collaboration following “Say Something” from Justin Timberlake’s 2018 album, Man of the Woods.

P!NK previously collaborated with Kenny Chesney on the brilliant “Setting the World on Fire,” a nominee for best country duo/group performance at the 2017 Grammy awards.

Stapleton and Dan + Shay are the lead nominees heading to the 54th annual ACM Awards in Las Vegas next week.

Here’s the complete track list for Hurts 2B Human:

  1. “Hustle”
    2. “(Hey Why) Miss You Sometime”
    3. “Walk Me Home”
    4. “My Attic”
    5. “90 Days” featuring Wrabel
    6. “Hurts 2B Human” featuring Khalid
    7. “Can We Pretend” featuring Cash Cash
    8. “Courage”
    9. “Happy”
    10. “We Could Have It All”
    11. “Love Me Anyway” featuring Chris Stapleton
    12. “Circle Game”
    13. “The Last Song of Your Life”

 Make sure you download the Triple M app on iTunes or Google Play to stay across all our best stuff!