toggle menu
Live: 2GO 107.7 Central Coast
Listen live

Cody Johnson’s “Ain’t Nothin’ To It”

Available for Pre-Order Now!

Cody Johnson’s “Ain’t Nothin’ To It” Facebook

The new album Cody Johnson, "Ain't Nothing' To It" is available for pre-order NOW.

Accompanied with each pre-order, Johnson is releasing five songs for fans to enjoy ahead of the album’s January 18, 2019 street date.

Pre-order AIN’T NOTHIN’ TO IT here.

The five tracks available for instant download include lead single “On My Way To You,” which is currently approaching the Top 30 at country radio, along with “Fenceposts,” “Long Haired Country Boy,” “Monday Morning Merle” and Johnson’s self-penned “Dear Rodeo.”

Ain’t Nothin’ To It (David Lee, Leslie Satcher)
Noise (Radney Foster, Jim McCormick and Gordie Sampson)
Fenceposts (Robert Arthur and Benji Davis)
Understand Why (Neil Medley and Randy Montana)
Long Haired Country Boy (Feat. The Rockin’ CJB) (Charlie Daniels)
Nothin’ On You (Barrett Baber and Trent Willmon)
Honky Tonk Mood (Al Anderson and Chris Stapleton)
Monday Morning Merle (Bart Butler, Lance Miller, Brad Warren and Brett Warren)
Ya’ll People (Dedicated to the “CoJoNation”) (Chase McGill, John Osborne and Laura Veltz)
Where Cowboys Are King (Carlton Anderson, Brice Long and Wynn Varble)
On My Way To You (Brett James and Tony Lane
Doubt Me Now (Casey Beathard and Mitch Oglesby)
Dear Rodeo (Dan Couch and Cody Johnson)
Husbands And Wives (Live Bonus Track) (Roger Miller)
His Name Is Jesus (Live Bonus Track) (Cody Johnson)

Go get it!