toggle menu
Live: 2GO 107.7 Central Coast
Listen live

Florida Georgia Line New Album "Cant Say I Ain't Country" Out NOW!

and we're hooked!

Florida Georgia Line New Album "Cant Say I Ain't Country" Out NOW!

The wait is over!  Florida Georgia Line's brand new album "Cant' Say I Ain't Country" was released on Friday (February 15) and we're already hooked.

Country's dynamic duo's fourth studio album launches a solid 19-track collaboration with longtime producer Joey Moi alongside Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley with their first co-producer credit.

Florida Georgia Line, "Can't Say I Ain't Country" Track List:

  1. "Tyler Got Him a Tesla" (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
    2. "Can't Say I Ain't Country" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Corey Crowder, Michael Hardy)
    3. "Simple" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Mark Holman)
    4. "Talk You Out of It" (Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps, Jameson Rodgers, Alysa Vanderheym)
    5. "All Gas No Brakes" (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
    6. "Speed of Love" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt)
    7. "Women" (feat Jason Derulo) (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jason Derulo, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
    8. "People Are Different" (Michael Hardy, Mark Holman, Hillary Lindsey)
    9. "Told You" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Dallas Davidson)
    10. "Sack'a Puppies" (skit feat Brother Jervel)
    11. "Y'all Boys" (feat. Hardy) (Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Michael Hardy, Brett Tyler)
    12. "Small Town" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Michael Hardy, Jordan Schmidt)
    13. "Sittin' Pretty" (Nick Donley, Michael Hardy, Jake Mitchell)
    14. "Catfish Nuggets" (skit feat. Brother Jervel)
    15. "Can't Hide the Red" (feat. Jason Aldean) (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Rob Hatch, James McNair, Ben Stennis)
    16. "Colorado" (Drew Green, Michael Hardy, Hunter Phelps)
    17. "Like You Never Had It" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Mark Holman, Morgan Wallen)
    18. "Swerve" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, David Garcia, Josh Miller)
    19. "Blessings" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Tom Douglas, Jesse Frasure, Jordan Schmidt, Ernest K. Smith)


Florida Georgia Line hit Australian shores next month for CMC Rocks and we're sure we'll get to experience some of the great new tracks from "Can't Say I Ain't Country" live and well, we can't wait!

"Can't Say I Ain't Country" is OUT NOW!