toggle menu
Live: 2GO 107.7 Central Coast
Listen live

Kane Brown Releases "Experiment"

branching out and pushing the boundaries

Kane Brown Releases "Experiment"

Country music’s latest star KANE BROWN released his brand new album EXPERIMENT last week, the follow-up to his multi-week US chart-topping debut album.

EXPERIMENT features 12 tracks, 11 of which Kane co-wrote including his Top 5 US Country airplay and streaming hit ‘Lose It.’



In addition to his hit single, the album includes the already-released album tracks ‘Weekend,’ ‘Hometown,’ ‘Short Skirt Weather’ and ‘Good As You.’

Coinciding with the album release is the launch of APPLE MUSIC PRESENTS: KANE BROWN – EXPERIMENT, which explores the making of the album - you can watch it HERE.

Brown was recently awarded three 2018 American Music Awards for Favourite Male Artist – Country, Favourite Album – Country, and Favourite Song – Country for the multi-week US #1 smash ’Heaven' - making history as the country star with the most award wins in one night for a first time nominee, and was the most-nominated artist in this year’s AMA Country categories.

Kane Brown keeps going from strength to strength, he's a brand new talent in country music that keeps delivering.

Make sure you check out Kane Brown's brilliant new album "Experiment".



  1. Baby Come Back to Me
  2. Good as You
  3. Lose It
  4. It Ain't You It's Me
  5. Short Skirt Weather
  6. Homesick
  7. Weekend
  8. Work
  9. One Night Only
  10. My Where I Come From
  11. American Bad Dream
  12. Live Forever