toggle menu
Live: 2GO 107.7 Central Coast
Listen live

Second Round of Performers Announced for 54th ACM Awards

it's going to be one helluva night

Second Round of Performers Announced for 54th ACM Awards
Image: ACM Awards/Facebook

The 54th ACM Awards is just weeks away and the Academy of Country Music® have made their performers for the night, second round announcement , and it’s looking hot:


  • Dierks Bentley
  • Brooks & Dunn
  • Brandi Carlile
  • Eric Church
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Luke Combs
  • Dan + Shay
  • Florida Georgia Line and
  • Ashley McBryde 

have all been added to the already powerful line-up of artists to hit the stage for the 54th ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, Country Music’s Party of the Year®.

Previously announced ACM Awards performers include:

  • Brothers Osborne
  • Kane Brown
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Little Big Town,
  • HOST Reba McEntire
  • Maren Morris
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Chris Stapleton 
  • George Strait 
  • ACM Dick Clark Artist of the Decade Award honouree Jason Aldean.

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.  The awards will be held at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on April 7.

Make sure you download the Triple M app on iTunes or Google Play to stay across all our best stuff!