toggle menu
Live: 2GO 107.7 Central Coast
Listen live

AFL Announce Norm Smith Voting Panel

Chris Judd chairs.

AFL Announce Norm Smith Voting Panel (Image: Getty)

Triple M's own Chris Judd will chair the 2017 Norm Smith voting panel.

Judd will lead the five-person panel, featuring fellow Triple M caller Daisy Pearce.

Fox Footy's Mark Maclure, SEN's Terry Wallace and Fox Footy's Jake Niall also feature.

Each member will vote on a 3-2-1 basis for the award, with Judd to 

Full panel:

Chris Judd, chair

Mark Maclure

Daisy Pearce

Terry Wallace

Jake Niall